Componenti del consiglio

N. DOCENTE CTG e-mail
1 Barbagallo Ignazio Alberto RU ignazio.barbagallo@unict.it;
2 Biondi Luisa PA lubiondi@unict.it;
3 Caggia Cinzia PA ccaggia@unict.it;
4 Catara Vittoria PA vcatara@unict.it;
5 Distefano Gaetano PA distefag@unict.it;
6 Lo Piero Angela Roberta PA rlopiero@unict.it;
7 Longo Domenico RU dlongo@unict.it;
8 Marletta Donata PO d.marletta@unict.it;
9 Massimino Cocuzza Giuseppe RU cocuzza@unict.it;
10 Mazzaglia Agata  CO agata.mazzaglia@unict.it;
11 Testa Giorgio RU gtesta@unict.it;
12 Tribulato Alessandro RU atribula@unict.it;
13 Vindigni Gabriella PA vindigni@unict.it;