Personale Tecnico/Amministrativo

Cognome e nomeEmailTelefono
Balsamo Germanagbalsamo@unict.it095 234337
Barbagallo Alfioabarbag@unict.it095 7147502
Bellia Robertorbellia@unict.it095 7147601
Benintende Pio Giuseppepio.benintende@unict.it095 7580240
Bonaccorso Antoninobonaccan@unict.it095 7147297
Borghini Antonellaangorghi@unict.it095 7147587
Borghini Mauriziomaborghi@unict.it095 7580200
Campisi Silvanasilvana.campisi@unict.it095 7147529
Cancaro Andreinaacancaro@unict.it095 234436
Carcò Benedettabcarco@unict.it095 7147389
Castorina Maria Provvidenzamcastori@unict.it095 7147556
Cattafi Giuseppag.cattafi@unict.it095 7147249
Costa Albertoacosta@unict.it095 7147387
Costa Giancarlogiancarlo.costa@unict.it095 7580235
Cristaldi Michelangelamiki.cristaldi@unict.it095 7147528
D'Arrigo Marinamdarrigo@unict.it095 7147363
Damigella Maria Francescamf.damigella@unict.it095 234337
Di Pietro Salvatoredpsalvo@unict.it
Di Stefano Carmelacardiste@unict.it095 7147390
Distefano Maurizio095 7147656
Domina Fausta Annaf.domina@unict.it095 234433
Faedda Robertorfaedda@unict.it095 7147290
Fichera Gianfilippogianfilippo.fichera@unict.it095 234359
Finocchiaro Filippo Claudiofc.finocchiaro@unict.it095 7147531
Foti Cuzzola Concettac.foticuzzola@unict.it095 7580325
Grimaldi Virgiliovirgilio.grimaldi@unict.it095 7147259
Guglielmino Salvatoresalgugli@unict.it095 234316
Gulino Salvatoresgulino@unict.it
Ingegnere Salvatoreingegn@unict.it095 234358
Litrico Angeloa.litrico@unict.it095 234418
Longo Maria Stefaniamslong@unict.it095 234426
Mangano Floreanafloreana.mangano@unict.it095 234334
Marchese Armandoarmando.marchese@unict.it095 234355
Marella Maria Angelamarimare@unict.it095 7147590
Marino Rosariarosaria.marino@unict.it095 234467
Marletta Giovannagmarle@unict.it095 234313
Maugeri Graziagrazia.maugeri@unict.it095 7147372
Mistretta Adeleadele.mistretta@unict.it095 7147504
Morales Carlottacarlotta.morales@unict.it095 234428
Palumbo Giuliogpalumbo@unict.it095 234439
Patanè Giancarlogiancarlo.patane@unict.it095 234416
Pezzino Vitovpezzino@unict.it095 7147558
Rapisarda Domenicorapisarda@unict.it095 234312
Recupero Rosariarecupero@unict.it095 7147517
Ricca Carmeloricca@unict.it095 7147279
Russo Antoninoantorus@unict.it095 234418
Scandurra Sebastianosscandur@unict.it095 234404
Tomaselli Filippofg.tomaselli@unict095 7580208
Toscano Tizianattoscano@unict.it095 234357
Usignuolo Loredanalusignu@unict.it095 234420
Virgillito Santosanto.virgillito@unict.it095 234416